top of page

Week 20: Depression

Not much went down this week, there just seems to be weeks where I just can't seem to do anything right. It feels that the enthusiasm for the project has slowly just diminished with every problem i encounter.

I guess this week is going to be short post. I helped with some of the vista shot arrangement with Mark to get a nice composition.

The eagle and feathers are finally done. I arranged the feathers in such a way to create the wing and used a bend modifier. I'll repeat that for the tail of the eagle too.

Here's some screenshots so far.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page